Epsom Banstead Sustainable Transport Package (STP)

Joint Borough Member Task Group

Group membership - Nov 2015

Epsom & Ewell Local Committee			Reigate & Banstead Local Committee		
	Name	Divison/Ward		Name	Divison/Ward
1	Eber Kington	Ewell Court, Auriol and Cuddington	1	Dorothy Ross- Tomlin	Horley East
2	John Beckett	Ewell	2	Bob Gardner	Merstham and Banstead South
	Substitute:			Substitute:	
	Michael Arthur	Ewell		Barbara Thomson	Earlswood and Reigate South

Note: Task Group Chairman to be agreed during initial briefing meeting (scheduled 2 Dec15)

Surrey County Council Transport Policy Team. 24 Nov 2015

